The Twyford CofE Academies Trust was formed in October 2011. The Trust is comprised of Twyford CofE High School, William Perkin CofE High School, Ealing Fields High School and Ada Lovelace CofE High School.

The schools are under the ultimate authority of a Board of Directors whose job it is to ensure that the vision and values of the Trust are lived up to at each school.

Governance Documents

Updated: 30/07/2021 603 KB
Updated: 08/09/2021 769 KB
Updated: 30/07/2021 804 KB

Directors details, attendance and business interests

Updated: 19/07/2022 593 KB
Updated: 06/10/2021 430 KB

Each school is directly overseen by its own Governing Body which consists of locally based people who are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Ada Lovelace LGB

Updated: 07/12/2021 428 KB
Updated: 01/02/2022 557 KB

Ealing Fields LGB

Updated: 07/12/2021 424 KB
Updated: 19/07/2022 570 KB

Twyford LGB

Updated: 02/11/2021 429 KB
Updated: 24/05/2022 559 KB

William Perkin LGB

Updated: 07/12/2021 429 KB
Updated: 19/04/2022 548 KB

Copies of approved & signed, non-confidential minutes of Governors' meetings are available on request from the Clerks Office.

Volunteer School Appeals Panel Members

Updated: 30/07/2021 155 KB

We are always pleased to hear from people who would be interested in becoming a Volunteer School Appeals Panel Member. 

For more information read the document - Apply to become a Volunteer School Appeals Panel Member and contact the Clerks Office.